Ah, the Wonders of the Internet Age…

For the last few weeks, I’ve been IM’ing back and forth with a friend I have only known online (since around 1999 I believe) as he’s been reading the Dark Tower series by Stephen King.  I LOVE sharing in real-time reactions to the story.  It’s one of those things that a post, made on Facebook hours after one reads a section of story, just can’t match. 

Now, he has a little more than 2 hours left.  I’m just a bit more excited than I should be.

Leave a Reply

